Full list of GFIN Membership – updated October 2019

Coordination Group

Organisation

Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC)

Central Bank of Bahrain (CBB)

Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF)

Guernsey Financial Services Commission (GFSC)

Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA)

Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (HKSFC)

Astana Financial Services Authority (AFSA) Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA)

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB)

Members

Organisation

Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA)

Securities and Exchange Commission of Brazil (CVM)

Alberta Securities Commission (ASC)

British Columbia Securities Commission (BCSC)

Ontario Securities Commission (OSC)

Financial Services Regulatory Authority of Ontario (FSRA

Ontario)

Centrale Bank van Curação and Sint Maarten

Central Bank of Eswatini

Gibraltar Financial Services Commission Hong Kong Insurance Authority (IA)

Magyar Nemzeti Bank (Central Bank of Hungary) Isle of Man Financial Services Authority (IOMFSA)

Israel Securities Authority (ISA)

Capital Market, Insurance, and Savings Authority (CMISA)

Jersey Financial Services Commission (JFSC) Capital Markets Authority (CMA, Kenya)

Bank of Lithuania (BL)

Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF)

Financial Services Commission Mauritius (FSC)

Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores (National Banking

and Securities Commission) (CNBV) Seychelles Financial Services Authority South African Reserve Bank (SARB) Financial Supervisory Commission Taiwan

Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM)

Central Bank of the UAE

Securities and Commodities Authority, UAE (ESCA) Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)

Jurisdiction

Australia Bahrain

Québec, Canada

Guernsey Hong Kong Hong Kong Kazakhstan Singapore

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom United States

Jurisdiction

Bermuda Brazil

Alberta, Canada British Columbia,

Canada

Ontario, Canada

Ontario, Canada

Curação and Sint

Maarten

Eswatini (Swaziland)

Gibraltar
Hong Kong
Hungary
Isle of Man
Israel
Israel
Jersey
Kenya
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Mauritius

Mexico

Seychelles South Africa Taiwan

United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates

United States United States Office of the Comptroller of the Currency (OCC) Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

New York State Department of Financial Services (NY DFS)

Office of the Arizona Attorney General

United States
United States
State of New York,
United States
State of Arizona, United
States

Observers

Organisation	Jurisdiction
Financial Sector Deepening Africa (FSD Africa)	Africa
Qianhai Financial Authority	China
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)	Europe
Consultative Group to Assist the Poor (CGAP)	Global
International Monetary Fund (IMF)	Global
World Bank Group	Global
Qatar Development Bank	Qatar